Europe

Lehmann&Voss&Co. KG
LUVOCOM®
Schimmelmannstraße 103
22043 Hamburg

luvocom(at)lehvoss.de

Fax: +49 40 44197 487

Your personal contact

Dr. Alexander Sunder

Dr. Alexander Sunder Global Director BU LUVOCOM®

Phone: +49 40 44197 569
alexander.sunder@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Thomas Collet

Thomas Collet Director Marketing

Phone: +49 40 44197 412
thomas.collet@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Harald Hunke

Harald Hunke Sales Director Europe

Phone: +49 175 2425767
harald.hunke@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Dr. Marcus Rechberger

Dr. Marcus Rechberger Market Development Manager LUVOCOM® Functional Powders

Phone: +49 40 44197 411
marcus.rechberger@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Birgit Schümann

Birgit Schümann Customer Service Manager

Phone: +49 40 44197 493
birgit.schuemann@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Daniela Gastreich

Daniela Gastreich Customer Service

Phone: +49 40 44197 414
daniela.gastreich@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Janin von Thünen

Janin von Thünen Customer Service

Phone: +49 40 44197 499
janin.von.thuenen@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Julia Schülein

Julia Schülein Customer Service

Phone: +49 40 44197 484
julia.schuelein@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Maike Block

Maike Block Customer Service

Phone: +49 40 44197 447
maike.block@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Susan Nehring

Susan Nehring Customer Service

Phone: +49 40 44197 250
susan.nehring@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Alina Scholle

Alina Scholle Office Manager

Phone: +49 40 44197 563
alina.scholle@lehvoss.de

Office North

Alter Löninger Weg 21
49637 Menslage

Your personal contact

Frank Kolde

Frank Kolde Senior Sales Manager LUVOCOM®

Phone: +49 5437 947 473
frank.kolde@lehvoss.de

Office West/East

Am Sandberg 15
52372 Kreuzau

Your personal contact

Karsten Höfer

Karsten Höfer Senior Sales Manager LUVOCOM®

Phone: +49 2422 50 48 47
karsten.hoefer@lehvoss.de

Office Center

Steinerne Gasse 23
63916 Amorbach

Your personal contact

Kuno Weber

Kuno Weber Senior Sales Manager LUVOCOM

Phone: +49 9373 2045726
kw@lehvoss.de

Office Southwest

Ziegeleistraße 38
71384 Weinstadt

Your personal contact

Wolfram Hasert

Wolfram Hasert Senior Sales Manager LUVOCOM®

Phone: +49 7151 66 08 58
wolfram.hasert@lehvoss.de

Office Southeast

Klosterweg 3
83126 Flintsbach am Inn

Your personal contact

Martin Popella

Martin Popella Senior Sales Manager LUVOCOM®

Phone: +49 174 1910296
martin.popella@lehvoss.de


Twickelstraat 5
7651 JH Tubbergen
Netherlands

Your personal contact

Nico Harperink

Nico Harperink Senior Sales Manager LUVOCOM®

Phone: +31 546 624625
nico.harperink@lehvoss.de


Twickelstraat 5
7651 JH Tubbergen
Netherlands

Your personal contact

Nico Harperink

Nico Harperink Senior Sales Manager LUVOCOM®

Phone: +31 546 624625
nico.harperink@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Janin von Thünen

Janin von Thünen Customer Service

Phone: +49 40 44197 499
janin.von.thuenen@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Mark Styring

Mark Styring Senior Sales Manager LUVOCOM®

Phone: +33 6 07 46 39 76
mark.styring@lehvoss.fr


2 Betchton Villas Newcastle Road
CW11 2WE Sandbach, Cheshire


Tel.: +44 1270 759432
mark.styring(at)lehvoss.co.uk

Your personal contact

Mark Styring

Mark Styring Senior Sales Manager LUVOCOM®

Phone: +33 6 07 46 39 76
mark.styring@lehvoss.fr


LEHVOSS Italia
Via Celeste Milani, 24
21040 Origgio (VA)
Italy

Your personal contact

Alessandro Fabris

Alessandro Fabris Senior Sales Manager LUVOCOM®

Phone: +39 02 9644 64 702
af@lehvoss.de


Twickelstraat 5
7651 JH Tubbergen
Netherlands

Your personal contact

Nico Harperink

Nico Harperink Senior Sales Manager LUVOCOM®

Phone: +31 546 624625
nico.harperink@lehvoss.de

Our business partner:
Biesterfeld Interowa GmbH & Co. KG
Bräuhausgasse 3 - 5
1051 Vienna
Austria

Your personal contact


Lehmann&Voss&Co. KG
LUVOCOM®
Schimmelmannstraße 103
22043 Hamburg

luvocom(at)lehvoss.de
Fax: +49 40 44197 487

Your personal contact

Mark Styring

Mark Styring Senior Sales Manager LUVOCOM®

Phone: +33 6 07 46 39 76
mark.styring@lehvoss.fr

Our business partner:
Policomplex S.L.
Jose Maria Haro 61
Planta Baja, Pta. D.
46022 Valencia
Spain

Your personal contact

José Manuel Tarin

José Manuel Tarin Market Development

Phone: +349635606600
jmtarin@policomplex.com


Lehmann&Voss&Co. KG
LUVOCOM®
Schimmelmannstraße 103
22043 Hamburg

luvocom(at)lehvoss.de
Fax: +49 40 44197 487

Your personal contact

Harald Hunke

Harald Hunke Sales Director Europe

Phone: +49 175 2425767
harald.hunke@lehvoss.de


America


LEHVOSS North America, LLC
185 South Broad Street
Pawcatuck, CT 06379

info(at)lehvoss.us

http://www.lehvoss.us

Your personal contact

Robert Healy

Robert Healy Managing Director

Phone: +1 860 710 8104
robert.healy@lehvoss.com

Your personal contact

Ted Sidoriak

Ted Sidoriak North America Product Manager

Phone: +1 860 912 3931
ted.sidoriak@lehvoss.com

Your personal contact

Lefteris Valsamis, Ph.D.

Lefteris Valsamis, Ph.D. Vice President & Operations Manager

Phone:
lv@lehvossllc.com

Your personal contact

Michael Valsamis

Michael Valsamis Customer Service Manager

Phone: +1 (860) 495 2046 138
mvalsamis@lehvossllc.com

Your personal contact

Jim Meegan

Jim Meegan Sales and Business Development Manager

Phone: +1 860 287 1513
james.meegan@lehvoss.com

Your personal contact

Megan Cofone

Megan Cofone Customer Service

Phone: +1 860 495 2046
megan.cofone@lehvoss.com

Lehmann&Voss&Co. KG
Schimmelmannstraße 103
22043 Hamburg
Deutschland

luvocom@lhvoss.de
Fax: +49 40 44197 487

Your personal contact

Dr. Alexander Sunder

Dr. Alexander Sunder Global Director BU LUVOCOM®

Phone: +49 40 44197 569
alexander.sunder@lehvoss.de


MEA

Lehmann&Voss&Co. KG
Schimmelmannstraße 103
22043 Hamburg
Deutschland

luvocom(at)lehvoss.de 
Fax: +49 40 44197 487

Your personal contact

Dr. Alexander Sunder

Dr. Alexander Sunder Global Director BU LUVOCOM®

Phone: +49 40 44197 569
alexander.sunder@lehvoss.de


Asia


LEHVOSS (Shanghai) Chemical Trading Co. Ltd.
Unit 4805 Maxdo Centre, 8 Xingyi Road
Changning District, Shanghai 200336

Your personal contact

Jürgen Heise

Jürgen Heise Managing Director

Phone: +86 21 6278 5180
jh@lehvoss.com

Your personal contact

Di Jiang

Di (Grace) Jiang Customer Service and Logistics Manager

Phone: +86 21 6278 5185
Grace.jiang@lehvoss.com

Your personal contact

MinJiao Wu

MinJiao (Jenny) Wu Sales & Business Development Manager

Phone: +86 13 6000 09585
minjiao.wu@lehvoss.com

Your personal contact

Lei Luo

Lei (David) Luo Sales & Business Development Manager

Phone: +86 13 7612 90057
Luo.Lei@lehvoss.com

Your personal contact

Xiaojin Li

Xiaojin (Arthur) Li Technical Sales Representative

Phone: +86 13 7511 96626
xiaojin.li@lehvoss.com

Your personal contact

Yi Peng

Yi (Stefan) Peng Technical Sales Representative

Phone: +86 13 5245 44708
yi.peng@lehvoss.com

Plant Manager: Han Wang
Phone: +86 152 1666 5805
Han.Wang(at)lehvoss.com

Your personal contact

Michael Kim

Michael Kim Chief Representative

Phone: +82 10 2270 0310
mk@lehvoss.de