Luvocom-News

Europe

Lehmann&Voss&Co. KG
Customized Polymer Materials
Schimmelmannstraße 103
22043 Hamburg

luvocom(at)lehvoss.de

Fax: +49 40 44197 487

Your personal contact

Dr. Alexander Sunder
Global Director BU CPM
Phone: +49 40 44197 569
alexander.sunder@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Thomas Collet
Director Marketing
Phone: +49 40 44197 412
thomas.collet@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Harald Hunke
Sales Director Europe
Phone: +49 175 2425767
harald.hunke@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Walter Zink
Product Development Manager
Phone: +49 40 44197 550
walter.zink@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Dr. Marcus Rechberger
Market Development LUVOSINT®
Phone: +49 40 44197 411
marcus.rechberger@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Dr. Thiago Medeiros Araujo
Market Development LUVOCOM® 3F
Phone: +49 40 44197 579
thiago.medeiros@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Rene Warnick
Global Lead Business Development
Phone: +49 40 44197 446
rene.warnick@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Birgit Schümann
Customer Service Manager
Phone: +49 40 44197 493
birgit.schuemann@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Daniela Gastreich
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197 414
daniela.gastreich@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Janin von Thünen
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197 499
janin.von.thuenen@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Julia Schülein
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197 484
julia.schuelein@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Maike Block
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197 447
maike.block@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Anna Scheffczyk
Office Manager
Phone: +49 40 44197 563
anna.scheffczyk@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Yana Gild
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197 252
yana.gild@lehvoss.de

Headquarters Hamburg

Schimmelmannstraße 103
22043 Hamburg

Your personal contact

Susan Nehring
Accountmanager
Phone: +49 40 44197 250
susan.nehring@lehvoss.de

Office North

Alter Löninger Weg 21
49637 Menslage

Your personal contact

Frank Kolde
Senior Sales Manager LUVOCOM®
Phone: +49 5437 947 473
frank.kolde@lehvoss.de

Office West/East

Am Sandberg 15
52372 Kreuzau

Your personal contact

Karsten Höfer
Senior Sales Manager LUVOCOM®
Phone: +49 2422 50 48 47
karsten.hoefer@lehvoss.de

Office Center

Steinerne Gasse 23
63916 Amorbach

Your personal contact

Kuno Weber
Senior Sales Manager LUVOCOM
Phone: +49 9373 2045726
kw@lehvoss.de

Office Southwest

Stuttgarter Strasse 13
71384 Weinstadt

Your personal contact

Wolfram Hasert
Senior Sales Manager LUVOCOM®
Phone: +49 7151 66 08 58
wolfram.hasert@lehvoss.de

Office Southeast

Klosterweg 3
83126 Flintsbach am Inn

 

Your personal contact

Martin Popella
Senior Sales Manager LUVOCOM®
Phone: +49 174 1910296
martin.popella@lehvoss.de

Our distributor:
Biesterfeld Interowa GmbH & Co. KG
Bräuhausgasse 3 - 5
1051 Vienna
Austria

Your personal contact

Alexander Harrer
Produktmanager
Phone: 043 1 512 35 71 - 0
alexander.harrer@interowa.at

Twickelstraat 5
7651 JH Tubbergen
Netherlands

Your personal contact

Nico Harperink
Senior Sales Manager LUVOCOM®
Phone: +31 546 624625
nico.harperink@lehvoss.de


Twickelstraat 5
7651 JH Tubbergen
Netherlands

Your personal contact

Nico Harperink
Senior Sales Manager LUVOCOM®
Phone: +31 546 624625
nico.harperink@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Frédéric Porcher
Sales Manager
Phone: +33 2 37430 551
frederic.porcher@lehvoss.fr

Your personal contact

Janin von Thünen
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197 499
janin.von.thuenen@lehvoss.de

Richard Green
UK Head of Sales Support
LEHVOSS UK Limited
Tel 01260 291000
Fax 01260 291111
Email. Richard.Green(at)lehvoss.co.uk
www.lehvoss.co.uk

 

LEHVOSS Italia
Viale Italia 2
21040 Origgio (VA)
Italy

http://www.lehvoss.it/en/home/

Your personal contact

Alessandro Fabris
Senior Sales Manager LUVOCOM®
Phone: +39 02 9644 64 702
af@lehvoss.it

Twickelstraat 5
7651 JH Tubbergen
Netherlands

Your personal contact

Nico Harperink
Senior Sales Manager LUVOCOM®
Phone: +31 546 624625
nico.harperink@lehvoss.de

Our distributor:
Policomplex S.L.
Jose Maria Haro 61
Planta Baja, Pta. D.
46022 Valencia
Spain

Your personal contact

José Manuel Tarin
Market Development
Phone: +349635606600
jmtarin@policomplex.com

Lehmann&Voss&Co. KG
LUVOCOM®
Schimmelmannstraße 103
22043 Hamburg

luvocom(at)lehvoss.de
Fax: +49 40 44197 487

Your personal contact

Martin Popella
Senior Sales Manager LUVOCOM®
Phone: +49 174 1910296
martin.popella@lehvoss.de


Lehmann&Voss&Co. KG
LUVOCOM®
Schimmelmannstraße 103
22043 Hamburg

luvocom(at)lehvoss.de
Fax: +49 40 44197 487

Your personal contact

Harald Hunke
Sales Director Europe
Phone: +49 175 2425767
harald.hunke@lehvoss.de


America

LEHVOSS North America, LLC
185 South Broad Street
Pawcatuck, CT 06379

info(at)lehvoss.us

http://www.lehvoss.us

Your personal contact

Dan Salak
President Business Unit Customized Polymer Materials
Phone: +1 860 495 5818
dan.salak@lehvoss.com

Your personal contact

Ted Sidoriak
North America Product Manager
Phone: +1 860 912 3931
ted.sidoriak@lehvoss.com

Your personal contact

Lefteris Valsamis, Ph.D.
Vice President & Operations Manager
Phone:
lv@lehvossllc.com

Your personal contact

Michael Valsamis
Customer Service Manager
Phone: +1 (860) 495 2046 138
mvalsamis@lehvossllc.com

Your personal contact

Jim Meegan
Sales and Business Development Manager
Phone: +1 860 287 1513
james.meegan@lehvoss.com

Your personal contact

Meghan Moore
Office Manager
Phone: +1 860 495 5808
meghan.moore@lehvoss.com

Lehmann&Voss&Co. KG
Schimmelmannstraße 103
22043 Hamburg
Deutschland

luvocom@lhvoss.de
Fax: +49 40 44197 487

Your personal contact

Dr. Alexander Sunder
Global Director BU CPM
Phone: +49 40 44197 569
alexander.sunder@lehvoss.de


MEA

Lehmann&Voss&Co. KG
Schimmelmannstraße 103
22043 Hamburg
Deutschland

luvocom(at)lehvoss.de 
Fax: +49 40 44197 487

Your personal contact

Dr. Alexander Sunder
Global Director BU CPM
Phone: +49 40 44197 569
alexander.sunder@lehvoss.de


Asia

LEHVOSS (Shanghai) Chemical Trading Co. Ltd.
Unit 4805 Maxdo Centre, 8 Xingyi Road
Changning District, Shanghai 200336

Your personal contact

Jürgen Heise
Managing Director
Phone: +86 21 6278 5180
jh@lehvoss.cn

Your personal contact

Di (Grace) Jiang
Customer Service and Logistics Manager
Phone: +86 21 6278 5185
Grace.jiang@lehvoss.cn

Your personal contact

MinJiao (Jenny) Wu
Sales & Business Development Manager
Phone: +86 13 6000 09585
minjiao.wu@lehvoss.cn

Plant Manager: Han Wang
Phone: +86 152 1666 5805
Han.Wang@lehvoss.cn

Your personal contact

Michael Kim
Chief Representative
Phone: +82 10 2270 0310
mk@lehvoss.cn