Luvocom-News

Europe

Lehmann&Voss&Co. KG
Customized Polymer Materials
Schimmelmannstraße 103
22043 Hamburg

luvocom(at)lehvoss.de

Fax: +49 40 44197 487

Management

Your personal contact

Dr. Thomas Oehmichen
Managing Partner
Phone: +49 40 44197 438
thomas.oehmichen@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Anna Scheffczyk
Office Manager
Phone: +49 40 44197 563
anna.scheffczyk@lehvoss.de


 

Marketing

Your personal contact

Thomas Collet
Director Marketing
Phone: +49 40 44197 412
thomas.collet@lehvoss.de


 

3D Printing Materials

Your personal contact

Dr. Stefan Schulze
Director 3D Printing Materials
Phone: +49 40 44197 445
Stefan.schulze@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Dr. Thiago Medeiros Araujo
Market Development LUVOCOM® 3F
Phone: +49 40 44197 579
thiago.medeiros@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Dr. Marcus Rechberger
Market Development LUVOSINT®
Phone: +49 40 44197 411
marcus.rechberger@lehvoss.de


 

Business Development

Your personal contact

Rene Warnick
Global Head of Business Development
Phone: +49 40 44197 446
rene.warnick@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Eric Folz
Senior Business Development Manager
Phone: +49 40 44197 588
eric.folz@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Holger Vandrich
Senior Business Development Manager
Phone: +49 40 44197 460
holger.vandrich@lehvoss.de


 

Productmanagement & Customer Service

Your personal contact

Birgit Schümann
Head of Productmanagement & Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197 493
birgit.schuemann@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Janin von Thünen
Teamleader Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197 499
janin.von.thuenen@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Maike Block
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197 447
maike.block@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Dorota Bühler
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197 612
dorota.buehler@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Daniela Gastreich
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197 414
daniela.gastreich@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Yana Gild
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197 252
yana.gild@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Julia Schülein
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197 484
julia.schuelein@lehvoss.de

Headquarters

Schimmelmannstraße 103
22043 Hamburg

Your personal contact

Dr. Harald Hunke
Sales Director Europe
Phone: +49 175 2425767
harald.hunke@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Noel Braun
Account Manager Distribution
Phone: +49 40 44197 321
noel.braun@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Edgar Düvel
Strategic Product Manager
Phone: +49 40 44197 510
edgar.duevel@lehvoss.de

Office Center

Office North

Your personal contact

Kuno Weber
Senior Sales Manager
Phone: +49 172 8556061
kuno.weber@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Frank Kolde
Senior Sales Manager
Phone: +49 5437 947 473
frank.kolde@lehvoss.de

Office West/East


Office Southwest


Your personal contact

Georg Eichhorn
Senior Sales Manager
Phone: +49 171 84 77076
georg.eichhorn@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Wolfram Hasert
Senior Sales Manager
Phone: +49 7151 66 08 58
wolfram.hasert@lehvoss.de

Our distributor:
Biesterfeld Interowa GmbH & Co. KG
Bräuhausgasse 3 - 5
1051 Vienna
Austria

Your personal contact

Alexander Harrer
Produktmanager
Phone: 043 1 512 35 71 - 0
alexander.harrer@interowa.at

Twickelstraat 5
7651 JH Tubbergen
Netherlands

Your personal contact

Nico Harperink
Senior Sales Manager LUVOCOM®
Phone: +31 546 624625
nico.harperink@lehvoss.de

Twickelstraat 5
7651 JH Tubbergen
Netherlands

Your personal contact

Nico Harperink
Senior Sales Manager LUVOCOM®
Phone: +31 546 624625
nico.harperink@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Frédéric Porcher
Sales Manager
Phone: +33 2 37430 551
frederic.porcher@lehvoss.fr

Your personal contact

Janin von Thünen
Teamleader Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197 499
janin.von.thuenen@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Nico Harperink
Senior Sales Manager LUVOCOM®
Phone: +31 546 624625
nico.harperink@lehvoss.de

LEHVOSS Italia
Viale Italia 2
21040 Origgio (VA)
Italy

http://www.lehvoss.it/en/home/

Your personal contact

Laura Caruso
Business Assistant
Phone: +39 02 9644 64 722
laura.caruso@lehvoss.it

Our distributor:
Mape Plastics AB
Sågvägen 6
506 49 Borås
Sweden

Your personal contact

Per Waldenström
Managing and Technical Director
Phone: +46 703 417 028
per@mapeplastics.se

Our distributor:
Policomplex S.L.
Jose Maria Haro 61
Planta Baja, Pta. D.
46022 Valencia
Spain

Your personal contact

Manolo Montes
Sales Manager
Phone: +34 670 070 181
mmontes@policomplex.com


Lehmann&Voss&Co. KG
LUVOCOM®
Schimmelmannstraße 103
22043 Hamburg

luvocom(at)lehvoss.de
Fax: +49 40 44197 487

Your personal contact

Dr. Harald Hunke
Sales Director Europe
Phone: +49 175 2425767
harald.hunke@lehvoss.de


America

LEHVOSS North America, LLC
185 South Broad Street
Pawcatuck, CT 06379

info(at)lehvoss.us

http://www.lehvoss.us

Your personal contact

Dan Salak
President Business Unit Customized Polymer Materials
Phone: +1 860 495 5818
dan.salak@lehvoss.com

Your personal contact

Michael Valsamis
Operations Manager
Phone: +1 (860) 495 2046 138
mvalsamis@lehvossllc.com

Your personal contact

Meghan Moore
Customer Service Manager
Phone: +1 860 495 5808
meghan.moore@lehvoss.com

Your personal contact

David Dodds
Commercial Director
Phone: +1 (860) 912 3931
David.Dodds@lehvoss.com

Lehmann&Voss&Co. KG
Schimmelmannstraße 103
22043 Hamburg
Deutschland

luvocom@lhvoss.de
Fax: +49 40 44197 487

Your personal contact

Dr. Thomas Oehmichen
Managing Partner
Phone: +49 40 44197 438
thomas.oehmichen@lehvoss.de


MEA

Lehmann&Voss&Co. KG
Schimmelmannstraße 103
22043 Hamburg
Deutschland

luvocom(at)lehvoss.de 
Fax: +49 40 44197 487

Your personal contact

Dr. Thomas Oehmichen
Managing Partner
Phone: +49 40 44197 438
thomas.oehmichen@lehvoss.de


Asia

LEHVOSS (Shanghai) Chemical Co. Ltd.
Unit 4805 Maxdo Centre, 8 Xingyi Road
Changning District, Shanghai 200336

Your personal contact

Xuesong Zhang
Managing Director
Phone: +86 21 6278 5180
xuesong.zhang@lehvoss.cn

Your personal contact

Farrar Lu Chufang
Customer Service Supervisor
Phone: +86 21 6278 5185
farrar.lu@lehvoss.cn

General Manager: Han Wang
Phone: +86 152 1666 5805
Han.Wang@lehvoss.cn

Your personal contact

Michael Kim
Chief Representative
Phone: +82 10 2270 0310
mk@lehvoss.cn