3D printing materials

With our LUVOSINT® and LUVOCOM® 3F compounds we are offering you materials specially optimized for 3D printing. They enable the quality-assured manufacture of parts by additive production methods. In addition to a comprehensive standard portfolio, we also supply individual, tailor-made materials. Assisting us in these efforts are pilot plants for 3D printing in Germany, China and the USA. We work together with many technology partners so that we are also able to offer you complete production solutions

Our 3D printing product portfolio

Global 3D Printing Team

Headquarter Hamburg

Lehmann&Voss&Co.
LUVOCOM®
Schimmelmannstrasse 103
22043 Hamburg
 
E-mail: luvocom(at)lehvoss.de
Fax: +49 40 44197-219

Your personal contact

Thomas Collet
Director 3D Printing Materials & Marketing
Phone: +49 40 44197 412
thomas.collet@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Dr. Marcus Rechberger
Market Development LUVOSINT®
Phone: +49 40 44197 411
marcus.rechberger@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Dr. Thiago Medeiros Araujo
Market Development LUVOCOM® 3F
Phone: +49 40 44197 579
thiago.medeiros@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Daniela Gastreich
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197 414
daniela.gastreich@lehvoss.de

LEHVOSS North America, LLC
185 South Broad Street
Pawcatuck, CT 06379, USA
Fax: +1 860 495 2047
info(at)lehvoss.us
www.lehvoss.us

Your personal contact

Dan Salak
President Business Unit Customized Polymer Materials
Phone: +1 860 495 5818
dan.salak@lehvoss.com

Your personal contact

Meghan Moore
Customer Service Manager
Phone: +1 860 495 5808
meghan.moore@lehvoss.com

Your main contact in Asia:

LEHVOSS (Shanghai) Chemical Trading Co. Ltd.
Unit 4805 Maxdo Centre, 8 Xingyi Road
Changning District, Shanghai 200336
PRC
Fax: +86 21 6057 7596
info(at)lehvoss.cn
www.lehvoss.cn

Your personal contact

MinJiao (Jenny) Wu
Sales & Business Development Manager
Phone: +86 13 6000 09585
minjiao.wu@lehvoss.cn

Your personal contact

Farrar Lu Chufang
Customer Service Supervisor
Phone: +86 21 6278 5185
farrar.lu@lehvoss.cn

Send us your request

Click here